Darron R. Brown, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine. Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Indiana University School of Medicine.

Mark Einstein, M.D.

Professor and Chair of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women’s Health, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School.

Olivera Finn, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Immunology. University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine.

Neil Gross, M.D.

Director of Clinical Research, Department of Head and Neck Surgery, MD Anderson Cancer Center.

Leaf Huang, Ph.D.

Fred N. Eshelman Distinguished Professor and Chair, Division of Molecular Pharmaceutics, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill.

Lisa Rohan, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy and the Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine. Investigator and Biotechnology Advisory Board Member, Magee Women’s Research Institute.

Jon Wigginton,MD

Former President, Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer (SITC), Former Head of Early Development Immuno-Oncology at Bristol Myers-Squibb, Former Head of Investigational Biologics Section at the National Cancer Institute (NCI).

Jerold G. Woodward, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Molecular Genetics, University of Kentucky College of Medicine.

Receive Email Alerts

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Sign up


This website use cookies to facilitate the use of the website, improve its performance and security, personalize the proposed content.